Red and Blue

image

3 thoughts on “Red and Blue

    • I cannot post-process the photo that much which affects its originality…. I know its not better image but red catched my eyes while I was travelling on bike…
      Thanks Macerick for thoughts and critique…appreciated

      Like

    • There are other red elements too like Mattress, Color of font in the posters n nameplates, Transport van in the back…. Which actually attracted my eyes… Many reds at the same time

      Like

Leave a Reply

